top of page

Thinking about him

English Translation There's an unsafe path Something like a wall A stair step over the two A constant energy A lovers spin Waiting to be two A delaying letter Cigarettes red-hot There's ash on the floor An unveiling secret And a hand almost in fear Holding your hand Chorus (x2): How shall I erase this passion? How shall I erase this passion? There's a past, a present Recorded in mind Brooded in pain A disguised chill A side-glance And a fear of love A denying word The retreat, the surrender Swinging in me A line that curves A look that blurs And a fear of the end Chorus (x2): How shall I erase this passion? How shall I erase this passion? A conjugating verse The verb and the escape Inside of me I'm going to put my hands on fire Risking in game And saying to you yes A conjugating verse The verb and the escape Inside of me I'm going to put my hands on fire Risking in game And saying to you yes Chorus (x4): How shall I erase this passion? How shall I erase this passion?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page